Get an Appointment in 5-Minute!  Call Us Now  (832) 581-3993

testimonials

Are We Open Our Dental Office During Coronavirus(COVID-19)? Yes, We Are Open Now!

 
The Favour Dental - Houston Dentist
Welcome! Please look around our website and read our patients’ reviews before you want to make your 1st visit at our office. If are ready now, please call us now make your next appointment today! 
 
Houston Dentists at The Favour Dental

Customers reviews ★★★★★

The Favour Dental: Cam Ngoc Dong, DDS review summary

5  476
4  6
3  
2  
1  
24 reviews with no rating
5.0


5on Google,Jan 20, 2022

Rosario

Me gusta como nos ayudan en el dentista y la asistente Esmeralda trata muy bien a mi niño y me gusta mucho el dentista.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 18, 2022

Mary

Friendly staff and good service also Dr Dong she do a great job 🙏🙏🙏


5on Google,Jan 17, 2022

Maria

The best dental doctor in town. Friendly staff, the place very clean , take all precautions before proceed any treatment. My daughter been there for 3 years for braces and is finally done with a good result plus she gave her a free Invisalign retainer. Thank you! Dr Cam Ngoc T Dong.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2022

Quan

I like this place. Explain things well, knowledgeably, and easily to understand. I recommend this place, especially for kids.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2022

Julio

Fue la primera sita para mi hijo se realiso un buen trabajo.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2022

Saraiflores2014@gmail.com

Me gusta que todos son muy amables y atienten muy bien a mi niña.



5on Google,Jan 06, 2022

Samai

Me gusta su atención ..cómo la doctora atiende Ami niño.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2022

Esbeidy

Muy buena doctora! Excelente servicio


5on Google,Jan 05, 2022

Ashley

I brought my grandma to the Favour dental and the care that the staff provided was outstanding. Dr. Dong was respectful and extremely hardworking! I recommend this dental care facility to anyone looking for excellent patient and dental care.


5on Google,Jan 05, 2022

Jimmy

Amazing dentist and amazing staff! 10/10 recommend


5on Google,Jan 05, 2022

Alejandra.

La doctora es muy amable con mis niños y los trata muy bien. Muchas gracias


5on Google,Jan 05, 2022

Armando

Megusta clmotrabaja la doctora conmijo muyvien


Best dentist office I have ever been associated with.
LARRY
These guys really care! And they do what they do with excellence and creativity!
Mila Kunis
"Cam Ngoc is brilliant! She transformed my smile and it has changed my life!"
Mike Sendler
"We love it! So honest and down to earth! A dying breed in the world of dentistry!"
Adam Sendler
They are always professional, on time and courteous.
STACY
So grateful for the new Quest Care Membership. Almost fun! 😉
PATTY
Call Now Button