Get an Appointment in 5-Minute!  Call Us Now  (832) 581-3993

testimonials

Are We Open Our Dental Office During Coronavirus(COVID-19)? Yes, We Are Open Now!

 
The Favour Dental - Houston Dentist
Welcome! Please look around our website and read our patients’ reviews before you want to make your 1st visit at our office. If are ready now, please call us now make your next appointment today! 
 
Houston Dentists at The Favour Dental

Customers reviews ★★★★★

The Favour Dental: Cam Ngoc Dong, DDS review summary

5  752
4  5
3  
2  
1  
41 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 26, 2023

Bảo

Nice place and good dentist


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 26, 2023

Nguyễn Đào

Nice office and good dentist



5on Google,Jan 24, 2023

Eunices

Excelente servicio y trato. Me gusta muchísimo.



5on Google,Jan 18, 2023

Irasema

Muy amables en general amis nenas les gusto mucho ser cheqcadas por la dentista Cam Ngoc


5on Google,Jan 16, 2023

Brenda

The staff is great the place is neat and clean.



5on Google,Jan 12, 2023

Sonja

The patient care is very attentive, with a team of dentists with expertise in areas such as crowns, all on x, full mouth rehab,... You don't need to worry about quality here because I have is proof. 10 points for this dental clinic.



5on Google,Jan 12, 2023

Karin

This morning I had my 2 wisdom teeth extracted here. My doctor did wisdom teeth removal with laser healing therapy and it wasn't as painful as I thought it would be. Highly recommend this great dental office!


5on Google,Jan 11, 2023

Moonbeam

Dr. Dong was very attentive, caring and worked quickly. The office staff is very friendly and helpful, I will be switching my family's care to them. Best dentist experience overall.



5on Google,Jan 09, 2023

Jamel

I recently went on a trip to Vietnam and decided to get all porcelain crowns for my top and bottom teeth, need less to say it was one of the worst decisions I have ever made. I had so many dental issues since then and could not make a trip back there to have them redo my crowns. I could not chew because my jaw would hurt so bad, I could barely brush for floss my teeth because my gums were inflamed and swollen. There were many spots on my gums that constantly bleed, and I was very hopeless. Luckily, I found Dr. Dong and she was very sympathetic to my situation and did everything she could to set my teeth right. Dr. Dong also explained every step of the treatment plan in detail, we had to redo all my crowns and she balanced my bite. I can now eat normally; my jaw no longer hurts, and my gums are no longer inflamed and are healthy again! The fee to redo my teeth are much higher than in Vietnam but you do get what you pay for, and this was worth every penny! I am completely happy and satisfied with the work and skills of Dr. Dong and her team.


5on Google,Jan 09, 2023

Dudley

I had trauma from a ball hitting my face about 5 years ago, my previous Dentist did a root canal and filling to help keep my front tooth intact as long as possible. Recently I noticed there was a swelling pimple on my gums above that tooth, I would pop it but it would come back on and off and wouldn't disappear as I wished. I'm glad to have found Dr. Dong, she explained to me a procedure called Apicoectomy with laser treatment that completely got rid of the swelling pimple. After the treatment I came for my 1 week, 1 month and 6 month follow up visit. Now that my gums and tooth have healed up and feels normal again, I can truly say it's such a magical treatment. I am so happy Dr. Dong was able to save my upper front tooth. I will be back to redo my filling and cap the tooth with a porcelain crown soon to keep my tooth long term!


Best dentist office I have ever been associated with.
LARRY
These guys really care! And they do what they do with excellence and creativity!
Mila Kunis
"Cam Ngoc is brilliant! She transformed my smile and it has changed my life!"
Mike Sendler
"We love it! So honest and down to earth! A dying breed in the world of dentistry!"
Adam Sendler
They are always professional, on time and courteous.
STACY
So grateful for the new Quest Care Membership. Almost fun! 😉
PATTY
Call Now Button